Student pharmacists nationwide were invited to apply to be a 2020 CPESN/ACT Student Scholar. Thank you to all the amazing student pharmacists that applied! The following students were selected as Scholars and will receive a full scholarship to attend the CPESN Midyear Meeting in Concord, NC, April 14-16th, 2020:

Amy Love Baggett, Class of 2020

The University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy

Anna Brown, Class of 2021

UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy

Nevin Radechel, Class of 2021

Drake University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Karami Reed, Class of 2020

Idaho State University College of Pharmacy

Keaton Thomas, Class of 2022

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 4.57.00 PM.png
  • White Instagram Icon



Proudly created with Wix.com




ACT Pharmacy Collaborative

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy

5607 Baum Blvd., Room 303

Pittsburgh, PA 15206